Art Show
  Congratulations to the following students who showed artwork at the Stinson Prairie Art Show this morning. Spencer Doerning, Eva Kohlhaas, Alice Casey, Alyssa Haugland, Brooke Ludwig, Reagan Murphy, Ella Schaaf and Hanna Merron. Congratulations to Reagan on receiving 1st place and Eva for winning an honorable mention.
AD 4/19/24