State DECA

Congrats to the Garrigan DECA team

Riley Rosenmeyer was first in her division.
Resse Rosenmeyer was the outstanding chapter member.
Joe Meis, Kyle Schaaf, Grayson Rowlet, Kellen Murphy, Mya Kemna, and Cade Winkel all got honorable mentions.

Resse and Riley Rosenmeyer, Grayson Rowlet, Mya Kemna, and Kellen Murphy all qualified for nationals in Nashville.