Contacting someone at BGHS

By Phone

(515) 295-3521

By Fax

(515) 295-7739

By Email

All BGHS staff members have their own individual e-mail addresses.  In most cases, the username is the last name and first initial.  E-mails all have the form    Direct links to e-mails for all teachers and administrators, as well as many other staff members are found in the "Meet the Staff" section.  A few commonly used e-mails are below:

Mr. Lynn Miller, President - Bishop Garrigan Schools

Mrs. Christine Peterson, Secondary Principal

Jenny Degen, Registrar

Mr. Rob Meister, Activities Director

Mrs. Mindy Laubenthal, Development Director

Mrs. Jill Book, Scrip Office Manager

Seton Grade School

The general e-mail address for Bishop Garrigan High School is .  You may address letters to specific students or staff members by putting their name in the subject area.  Please don't email chain letters or commercial solicitations to this address.

By U.S. Mail

Bishop Garrigan High School

1224 N. Mc Coy

Algona, IA 50511