21-22 girls varsity basketball schedule

Saturday, November 27 Iowa City West @ Coe College

Saturday, November 30 vs. Belmond/ Klemme

Thursday, December 2 @ Newman Catholic

Saturday, December 4 West Lyon @ Johnston

Tuesday, December 7 vs. Lake Mills

Thursday, December 9 @ Newell-Fonda

Friday, December 10 @ Eagle Grove

Tuesday, December 14 vs. GHV

Friday, December 17 @ North Union

Saturday, December 18 vs. Algona

Tuesday, December 21 vs. North Iowa

Tuesday, January 4 vs. Forest City

Friday, January 7 vs. West Hancock

Tuesday, January 11 @ Belmond

Tuesday, January 18 @ Lake Mills

Friday, January 21 vs. Eagle Grove

Tuesday, January 25 @ GHV

Friday, January 28 vs. North Union

Tuesday, February 1 @ Forest City

Friday, February 4 @ West Hancock

Monday February 7 @ North Iowa

Tuesday February 8 vs. Dike-New Hartford

Girls post season 2/10, 2/15, 2/18, 2/23 TBA

APH 11-17-21