Bishop Garrigan Golden Bear Softball

Congratulations to the 2020 Top of Iowa Conference CHAMPIONS!

The Bears are playing softball this summer, with a reduced season due to COVID-19.
Fans ARE permitted, with certain restrictions.

2020 Roster (.pdf/Acrobat)

2020 Schedule - Revised for pandemic-shortened season (.pdf/Acrobat)


Lake Mills

North Iowa

West Hancock

2019 Awards

Maddie & Mackenzie Meister sign with Briar Cliff